International relations of the University | Kaliningrad State Technical University
Размер:
A A A
Цвет: C C C
Изображения Вкл. Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта

International relations of the University

Main international activities of the University include perfection of the specialists training, perfection of the research, development of cooperation with foreign countries, participation in the international funds and programs.

Primary areas for cooperation are the following:

KSTU has been admitting foreign students for over 50 years. More than 1500 graduates are overseas students from Africa, Europe, Latin America and Middle East.

Training at the University is conducted in Russian, so every foreign student takes a one-year preparatory course mastering the Russian language, Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry and Biology.

A modern methodology of teaching Russian allows overseas students to continue their studies at the appropriate faculty of the University.

KSTU students have the possibility to take one-semester or even a year course at partner universities in the framework of exchange programs.

Participation in various international programs enables graduate and post-graduate students as well as academic staff to refine their knowledge abroad, to upgrade their qualifications and to improve their language skills.

Every year the University participates in 10-15 international projects and programs, conferences and seminars, practical training, training of 150-200 lecturers, graduate and post-graduate students. Today there are about 250 foreign students in the University.

Academic and scientific contacts have been established with European, Asian, American and Australian universities. Active cooperation with the Baltic States such as Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Germany, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden and England promotes good neighborly relationship and cultural ties between the countries.

Международная деятельность | Калининградский государственный технический университет
Размер:
A A A
Цвет: C C C
Изображения Вкл. Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта

Международная деятельность

Основным содержанием международной деятельности является совершенствование подготовки специалистов в университете, повышение эффективности научных исследований, укрепление культурных связей с зарубежными странами, участие в деятельности международных фондами и программами.

Сотрудничество осуществляется по следующим основным направлениям:


Университет принимает иностранных студентов более 50 лет. Закончило обучение более 1500 студентов из Африки. Азии, Европы, латинской Америки и Среднего Востока.

Обучение в Университете осуществляется на русском языке, поэтому иностранные студенты проходят год подготовительного курса, который включает в себя русский язык, математику, физику, химию и биологию.

Для обучения русскому языку используются самые передовые методики, что позволяет иностранным студентам продолжать свое обучение на выбранном факультете университета.

У студентов Калининградского государственного технического университета есть возможность отучиться семестр или даже год в университете-партнере по одной из программ обмена.

Участие в различных международных программах позволяет студентам, аспирантам и преподавателям Университета улучшить свои знания и приобрести опыт, повысить квалификацию и углубить знания иностранных языков.

Ежегодно университет принимает участие в 10 - 15 международных проектах и программах, в международных конференциях семинарах, стажировках, обучении 150 – 200 преподавателей, аспирантов и студентов. В университете обучается около 250 иностранных студентов.

Академические и научные связи были установлены с университетами Европы, Азии, Америки и Австралии. Активное сотрудничество с Балтийскими странами, такими как Польша, Литва, Латвия, Германия, Дания, Финляндия, Норвегия, Швеция, Англия помогает развивать добрососедские отношения и культурные связи между станами.